•  
  • About Us

    Meet Our Team

    Executive Team

    Paul Gentile

    President/Co-Owner

    Paul@lionplumbing.com

    Sheri Newman

    Vice President

    Sheri@lionplumbing.com

    Charles R. Steele

    Secretary-Treasurer/Co-Owner

    info@lionplumbing.com

    Showroom Team

    Jessica Schussler

    Showroom Manager

    Jessica@TheKBDesignStudio.com

    Loly Becerra

    Showroom Consultant

    Loly@TheKBDesignStudio.com

    Melen Vega

    Showroom Consultant

    Melen@TheKBDesignStudio.com

    Sales Team

    Rick Sharp

    Sales manager

    Rick@lionplumbing.com

    Nelson Rubio

    Inside sales lead

    Nelson@lionplumbing.com

    Armando Gonzalez

    Inside sales (MRO & parts specialist)

    Armando@lionplumbing.com

    David Block

    Inside sales

    David@lionplumbing.com

    Larry Gentile

    Counter Sales (parts specialist)

    larryg@lionplumbing.com

    Fernando Solis

    Counter Sales

    FernandoS@lionplumbing.com

    Darren Dyson

    Counter Sales

    Darren@lionplumbing.com

    Raul Campos

    Counter Sales

    Raul@lionplumbing.com

    Wilfredo Sandigo

    Counter Sales

    Willfredo@lionplumbing.com

    Joe Diaz

    Counter Sales

    Joe@lionplumbing.com

    Romeo Duarte

    Counter Sales

    Romeo@lionplumbing.com

    James Ordonez

    Counter Sales

    JamesO@lionplumbing.com

    Accounting Team

    Javona Roberts

    Admin Asst / Accts Payable

    Javona@lionplumbing.com

    Joyce D. Birth

    Accts Payable/ HR / Office Mgr

    Joyce@lionplumbing.com

    Stacy Soto

    Accts Receivable/Credit Mgr

    Stacy@lionplumbing.com

    Warehouse Team

    Fernando Hernandez

    Warehouse/Operations Manager

    Fernando@lionplumbing.com

    Dennis Hudson

    Warehouse Supervisor

    Dennis@lionplumbing.com